Quick Contact Numbers

Main City Number / Customer Service
(386) 986-2360

Animal Control
(386) 986-2520
Building Insp. & Permits
(386) 986-3780
Business Tax Office
(386) 986-3766
Code Enforcement
(386) 986-3764
Communications & Marketing
(386) 986-3708
Finance
(386) 986-3723
Human Resources
(386) 986-3718
Fire (Non-Emergency)
(386) 986-2300
Purchasing
(386) 986-3730
Parks & Recreation
(386) 986-2323

Flagler County Info Line
(386) 313-4111
Flagler County Sheriff
(386) 437-4116

Visit Contact Page

This page was printed from : https://www.palmcoastgov.com/agendas/utilities-advisory-committee/2012

Agendas & Minutes

Subscribe to Podcast

< Select Another Meeting Type

Utilities Advisory Committee
Thursday, December 6, 2012 3:00 PM
City Offices

This meeting has been cancelled.

Utilities Advisory Committee
Thursday, November 1, 2012 3:00 PM
City Offices

This meeting has been cancelled.

Utilities Advisory Committee
Thursday, October 4, 2012 3:00 PM
City Offices

This meeting has been cancelled.

Utilities Advisory Committee
Thursday, September 6, 2012 3:00 PM
City Offices

This meeting has been cancelled.

Utilities Advisory Committee
Thursday, August 2, 2012 3:00 PM
City Offices

This meeting has been cancelled.

Utilities Advisory Committee
Thursday, July 5, 2012 3:00 PM
City Offices

This meeting has been cancelled.

Utilities Advisory Committee
Thursday, June 7, 2012 3:00 PM
City Offices

This meeting has been cancelled.

Utilities Advisory Committee
Thursday, May 3, 2012 3:00 PM
City Offices

This meeting has been cancelled.

Utilities Advisory Committee
Thursday, April 5, 2012 3:00 PM
City Offices

This meeting has been cancelled.

Utilities Advisory Committee
Thursday, March 1, 2012 3:00 PM
City Offices

This meeting has been cancelled.